Cracow University of Technology

Physical Organic Chemistry and Organocatalysis
Research Group
Team     Publications     Essential papers     Substance index     Download     Contact    
Team
Radomir Jasinski
Full professor
Email: radomir@chemia.pk.edu.pl
   
Agnieszka Lapczuk
PhD, adiunkt
Email: lapczuk@chemia.pk.edu.pl
   
Agnieszka Kacka-Zych
PhD, adiunkt
Email: akacka@chemia.pk.edu.pl
   
Karolina Kula
PhD, adiunkt
Email: kkula@chemia.pk.edu.pl
   
Przemyslaw Wolinski
MSc, technical assistant
Email: pwolinski@chemia.pk.edu.pl
   
Roman Nagatsky
MSc, PhD Student
Email: roman.nagatsky@doktorant.pk.edu.pl
   
Mikolaj Sadowski
MSc., PhD Student
   
Jowita Kras
Eng., Student
 







stat4u